Skip to Content
Members Login

Australasian Society for Intellectual Disability

Divisions

NSW / ACT

Postal Address: C/- 38 Surrey Road, KESWICK SA 5035
Chairperson: Linda Ward linda.ward@northcott.com.au
Deputy Chairperson: Sarah Butler sarah.butler2@bigpond.com
Secretary: Ei-Lin Chang EeLinC@fpnsw.org.au
Financial Officer: Helen Amos hamos@interactionservices.org

 


Queensland

Postal Address: PO Box 3224, SOUTH BRISBANE BC  QLD  4101
Chairperson: Morrie O'Connor moconnor@communityliving.org.au
Board member: Victoria Tucker victoriat@wwild.org.au
Board member: Paul O'Dea paul.odea@hotmail.com
Board Member: Morrie O'Connor moconnor@communityliving.org.au

 


South Australia

Postal Address: PO Box 252, TORRENSVILLE PLAZA  SA  5011
Chairperson: Denice Wharldall 08 8132 5400 DeniceWharldall@disabilityliving.org.au
Secretary: Ian Pearce 08 8422 6235 ian.pearce@minda.asn.au  

 


Tasmania

Postal Address: PO Box 572, MOONAH, Tasmania, 7009 tasmania@asid.asn.au
Chairperson: Vacant  
Financial Officer:    Darryleen Wiggins Darryleen.Wiggins@mosaictas.org.au
Membership Officer: Ben Crothers benedict.crothers@gmail.com

 

Victoria

Postal Address: C/- Department of Social Work and Social Policy
Kingsbury Drive,
BUNDOORA  VIC  3083
vicasid@asid.asn.au
Chairperson: Mark Di Marco mdimarco@scopevic.org.au
Deputy Chairperson: Hilary Johnson  H.Johnson@latrobe.edu.au
Secretary:  Sean Wilson sean.wilson@latrobe.edu.au
Financial Officer:     Sophia Tipping  

Western Australia

Postal Address: c/- 5A Allott Place, Marangaroo WA 6064
Email: asidwa@asid.asn.au
Chairperson: Justin O'Meara Smith j.omearasmith@interchangewa.org.au
Deputy Chairperson: Vacant  
Secretary: Allyson Thomson

Allyson.Thomson@curtin.edu.au

Financial Officer: Elizabeth Barnes elizabeth,barnes@directions.asn.au

 


Aotearoa - New Zealand

Postal Address: 18 Mount Street, Nelson 7010 New Zealand
Chairperson: Debbie Espiner 64 09 623 8899
Ext 48716
d.espiner@auckland.ac.nz
Secretary: Frances Hartnett   franhartnett@gmail.com
Treasurer:  Judy Garriock 64 09 634 3790 Judy.Garriock@spectrumcare.org.nz